WonderGirls and SuperJunior Coupling!


Just a random post that I really need to share it with you guys! Well, it is not exactly about Soeulmates.

Here it goes. I just watched Wonder Girls (WG) and Super Junior (SJ) appearance in Come To Play show airing on the 31st of May.( I now it has been quite awhile). So there is this coupling sections made between the five members of WG and SJ (DongHae, KyuHyun, LeeTeuk, HeeChul and ShinDong).

The couple that I love the most is SunYe DongHae couple and HyeRim and KyuHyun couple. But, I am thrilled by the latter couple. Reason because both of them wore the couple rings they’ve won from the show on a music show.

Need proof? See for yourself ^^ This video sums everything up!

Comments: My biggest hope is to see both of them in We Got Married show. Just like the other three idol couples, Adam couple,  YongSeo couple and Nichkhun Victoria couple  (coming up).

Phrase for the day : Dong Hae – ” If I pick someone, my goal is to make them completely my girl.”

Here is the part where Donghae exposed the ring while performing @ around 1:37! (I can’t  find the exact video of SunYe’s wearing it.

Here are some more videos, if you can’t get enough of them ^^

If you are thrilled by this couple like me, you check out the full show and feel the excitement!

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

Part 6

Or check out the coupling part instead, with subtitle of course. Many thanks to this user xxxxxxxxxxxzzz, (sorry for getting this incorrectly to avoid ‘people’ from suspended it) and the provider of the video, for the hardwork.

For Kyuhyun’s fans! I love him in this show. He really showed his true-nervous-self on his first variety show with lots of camera moments and definitely with the WG. Thanks a million to chokyuding for compiling KH’s moments!

credit the videos to these respective users: 4jibsushow, bofrox98, kennycnd, 41lumiere, sunhaedongye

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. therens
    Jun 24, 2010 @ 13:48:54

    hye there,.I’m searching for a moderator/author/translator for my new website[www.renssite.com/gallery],really2 need it.It is a place for japanese and korean fans.If you are interested,just inform me k,.tq
    btw,nice page.=.=

    Reply

    • ashtoh
      Jun 29, 2010 @ 14:11:17

      hey dear, thanks for stopping by and checking out my blog ^^
      it’s very nice of you to offer me this opportunity to make a position on your blog :):) and thank you for that.
      right now, i am not that confidence about being permanent on this ‘business’ but i do still love korean entertainment and update from time to time. and that is why i think, i have ‘problems’ with my time management. haha pardon me for that :”)
      thank you again for offering me those positions, if i am confident enough the next round, i will be more than happy to apply at your place. see you around 😀
      gamsahamnida~~ annyeong~~ 🙂

Leave a Reply

