More on Kim Bum London Pictures.


I discovered more unseen pictures of Kim Bum in London.

Bummie was holding the ‘Free Hug’ sign which is common in Western country and probably Eastern now.

He was giving free hugs…oh man, i wanted to be there, hugging him too. Lucky people over there 🙂

Lastly, here are videos of his journey in London, England.

In Chiswick, London.

In Camberwell, London.

credit: It Travel, KB Baidu and meoluvdenmi

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. christina
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 05:41:04

    I am sad, when I feel why god does not sent you to me but when I think deeply then I feel happy and thank to the god because he creates such a cute guy whom he sent to me everynight in my dream and keep you alive in my memory……………..always be cool and nice as you are………….

    Reply

  2. Kate
    Nov 29, 2009 @ 15:39:15

    Wow! All filipino knows kim bum in london are lucky…i hope he will come in bradford… Because im here…..

    Reply

    • ashtoh
      Dec 04, 2009 @ 05:51:07

      hope one day, he will come to London again! by that time, i can also be there travelling and seeing him at the same time hahaha~~~
      thanks for dropping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

