Kim Bum in London! Part 7.


Kim Bum in London

More on Kim Bum’s journey in the capital and also the largest city in England.

He was taking a lot kids pictures in the car festival. See below.

Kim Bum in London

Kim Bum in London

Kim Bum in London

He even named them the baby F4. How cute is he.

Baby F4

More on the Baby F4 and what Bummie saw.

The Baby F4.

baby_f4

Presenting:

Little Goo Jun Pyo

1-1

1-2

Little Yoo Ji Ho.

2

Little So Yi Jung

3-1

3-3

Little Woo Bin

4-2

4-3

And let me take you to Bummie’s journey, what he saw and how he feel at the festival.

angel1

angel2

angel2-1

angel3

angel5

angel7

angel8

angel9

credit: It Travel, Glory Entertainment and kimbeomvn.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cyberdoll
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 06:05:57

    oh wait. change my mind.

    the caption of the first picture.
    ” what should I write? I love you Kim So Eun. Be my eternal flower. Please Marry me? or I’ve fallen for you eversince I saw you making your way to the film location, and the first time you smile at me, captivated me the entire shooting.How much I literally die inside during the almost kiss scene because I’ve been holding the urge to kiss you right there and then. Kim So Eun, would you take my hand and together say I do? Marry me. ”

    i’m not good at writing special speech like above, so sorry if its a bit messed up.hehe but you get what i mean🙂

    Reply

  2. cyberdoll
    Nov 08, 2009 @ 05:40:40

    the first picture, he is on his way to the church, and will say I do to So Eun in a couple of minute😄 im such a delusional fan. gaaaah!

    little F4 are so adorable.XD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

