Kim Bum in London! Part 5.


More pictures of Kim Bum in London.

In the previous posts, we could not see Kim Bum clearly, just only get to see his back and the umbrella. But at last, we get to see him…in the toilet!😛

How cute is it! The toilet is really clean. I’m very impressed!🙂

Kim Bum in England.

Kim Bum in England.

Now, the interesting part is here.

Sara, a fans in London, get to take a picture with him and share it with me.

Ok, don’t panic. I know many of you in London right now, wish to have bump into him in London streets.

And this one lucky lady, managed to get a picture with him. How awesome is that?

Now i need to get this straight. Maybe some of you (including me), when looking at these pictures would feel a little… jealousy or maybe it’s only my assumption. >.<

So, I need your positive remarks and supports on this. Just let me get some information out of her haha.

Maybe you could get some insight from her too.

Kim Bum in England.

Kim Bum in England with a lucky fan.

Attention to Sara: (Haha😛, no pressurization intended though)

If you happened to read this, can you share your experience with us? I am so desperately wanted to know. I’m sure everyone too.

I am very excited to know:

How you met him? When is this that you met him (date)?
Where is it (location) that you meet him?
Do you happened to chat with him for awhile?

Is this some kind like an interview? You may wonder. But rest assured, just take it like we are chit-chatting ok. ;P

Hope to hear from you soon. If fate allow us, it will be very soon. Haha.

If you had miss out Bummie updates photos in London, click below.

Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4.

credit: as tagged, DC and bumsso blog.

19 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rachel
    Jan 13, 2010 @ 10:55:11

    hi kim

    Reply

  2. abigail kurniadi
    Jan 06, 2010 @ 10:52:49

    Fuck man! How lucky you! I went to korea, and I hope I could see kim bum!
    But I can’t find him!😦

    Reply

  3. Lavix-
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 23:42:21

    Best day ever,
    saw Kim Bum today near Regents Street in an old fashioned car from the London to Brighton vintage car race. I was with my sister walking down the road and i see the vision of amazingness from afar and i say to my sister, is..is that KIM BUM! and then i squeeled and he cruised by in the car and i was just gob smacked and couldn’t speak. Oh, he was so good looking, better than any picture. His skin… omg his skin was luminous and his smile.. omg his smile was dazzling.
    Sigh- alas i was not able to meet him or get a photo with him apart from a very blurry one of him from afar. I searched for him everywhere after! If this is all I get to see of him, so be it.
    It was such a surprise because I had no idea he was in London! If I knew he was in Portobello I would have gone and met him because I live just around the corner.😦 missed opportunity

    Gosh I’m so lame.

    Reply

    • Fiona
      Nov 01, 2009 @ 20:10:38

      Omgshh! What time was that? i was in Regent Street for AGES trying to find him with my friendss and i didnt look closely enough around me to see if he was thereee!

    • Melody
      Nov 01, 2009 @ 20:23:55

      Omggg???!!! How cud this happen??? I KNew I sud went hunting agen today ==
      I’m going to see him tmoro hopefully pls wish me luck !! I MUSTSEE HIn

    • Lavix
      Nov 02, 2009 @ 11:52:46

      It was like 2 o’clock or summint, i looked at the photo i have, its really blurry but they are looking at the camera! Hope you saw him! He left today didn’t he.😦 I walk around that area alot cos I live near, if you have a sharp eye you can always spot someone famous. My friend and I saw Orlando Bloom a few years back near school, hotness. I see alot of people in cafes, so always look in cafe windows.

      My sister is in love with Tae yang from big bang and she keeps thinking she sees him even though hes not in the country, extremely lolsum to watch her get excited.

    • ashtoh
      Nov 03, 2009 @ 03:47:55

      hi, i’m back ^^ so nice to be back ehehe.

      @Lavix: OMG!!! you saw Kim Bum. Argh~~~~ that is so lucky of you😛
      i love how you describe kim bum. hearing from your experience, feel like wanting it more to meet him.
      OMG you guys are so lucky breathing the same air as him over there LOL😄
      Orlando Bloom! (*fainted).
      your and your sister are so cute🙂 i like Big Bang too.
      hm..can you let me see the photo you take? hehe even it’s blurry, it’s ok with me. i just want to see him haha
      thanks in advance. it’s a great luck you have there.

      @Fiona: it’s alright. hwaiting!🙂

      @Melody: happy hunting! i know it’s already late. but how is your hunting?

      Ah…it’s good to be back again! thanks guys for coming😛 today is so hot!

  4. Fiona
    Oct 31, 2009 @ 00:23:15

    Omgshh, I wanna see Kim Bum!!!, Isnt that in Covent Garden? :O Lucky Girl!!!

    Reply

  5. VERNA
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 23:16:08

    omg so hes still in london!!!
    i thought he left yesterday 29th!?!!?
    anyways i think im gonna hang around central london for the next two days, covent garden etc.
    thanks for all the posts btw
    wish me luck😀
    xx

    Reply

    • Melody
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 23:22:11

      Can u contact me if u see him??? Especially on sunday

    • ashtoh
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 23:45:00

      no, he is still in London🙂 happy hunting!
      yeah you two could meet up and joint search then contact each other, it could be fun!
      getting to know new friends. i wish i was there on the joint search…

      I definitely wish you 2 the best of luck!🙂
      haha thank u for coming too!
      have a great weekend!

  6. Melody
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 20:47:47

    oMG!!!
    Me an my fwens have been around London for TWO DAYs straight!!! (from 8am to 8pm)
    and we can’t find him at all!!!
    Do you know what day he’ll be leaving ???

    Reply

    • ashtoh
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 22:49:34

      his trip is from 23rd Oct to 2nd of Nov.
      you still got several days to go. don’t give up😛
      all the best to finding kim bum.
      thanks for coming🙂

    • Melody
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 22:56:40

      Do u kno which airpOrt he’Ll be in!?
      Is he leaving on the 2nd??
      I think I’ll see him at the airporT hopefully😦
      did u contact the Sarah girl? ><

    • ashtoh
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 23:40:04

      airport? probably the one in Heathrow airport?
      coz i check on the airport website, they have the connecting flight to Seoul – Incheon International Airport.
      i also check the London Int’l airport but there are no connecting flight to South Korea. you could check the website, if you want to.
      if you ask me about the time, i have to surrender LOL😛

      yes, he is leaving on the 2nd, check my post on ‘London, here comes Kim Bum.’
      yeah i did contact Sara but right now, what i can do is wait till i get a reply from her. Hopefully get to hear from her soon. i don’t want to pressure her.🙂

    • Melody
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 23:45:00

      She is so lucky T-T
      my mum woNt lemme go to the airport. ! Gonna commit suicide now. My legs are nymb from walking

    • ashtoh
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 23:50:01

      you are joking right? please tell me you are joking. the thing you want to do is no joke to me >.<

      it's alright if you can't meet him up. maybe some other occasion.
      i'm also wanting to meet him so badly but what can i do? circumstances don't allow me. so i let it be.

      btw, how old are you?
      take a rest and seat down for a while. don't get exhausted. i know this search is absorbing a lot of your energy.
      Take care of your health ok?

    • ashtoh
      Oct 30, 2009 @ 23:54:22

      i think if your mum knows about me giving out his information in London and having her daughter searching him all over London, your mum will definitely scold me over the internet >.<
      that is the worst case scenario i can think of hahaha😛

Leave a Reply

