The ShoutOut #2.


Soeulmates

Message from Soeulmates: “Good luck on your exams, Soeulmaters.”

Hey Soeulmaters, how is everyone doing? Some of you must be having exams, no?

Okay maybe not but i do ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m making a little announcement here. I will be off for about 3 weeks from now.

Not really ‘off” from Soeulmates’ world but you will not see me online frequently.ย I’m going to be off studying, a good student, aren’t I? Haha. ๐Ÿ˜€

Probably, I will do keep you update on Bummie’s adventurous journey in London andย definitely post up Bummie’s schedule if i get the information. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, good luck to you guys who are having exams soon and those who are not, enjoy your time browsing my blog. ๐Ÿ˜›

Thank you for your supports and time on this blog!

That’s it for now. Hwaiting everyone!

Cheers,

Ashtoh.

Leave a Reply

