What does Kim Bum do for Kim So Eun’s birthday?


I can’t help but to post these cute pictures of Kim Bum.

I’m sure you all have seen the ‘story’ part made in bumsso blog.

So, i decided to make my own story here.

Since i haven’t congratulate Kim So Eun for her birthday (6th September), so this story is about Bummie planning a surprise dinner for Eunnie.

Enjoy! Especially made for SoEul Mates!

(Kim Bum as Bummie and Kim So Eun as Eunnie)

Kim Bum reading newspaper.

[Reading the weather section on the newspaper] :

“Hm…today’s weather is a bit windy. Hopefully Eunnie wears enough clothes on the filming site”.

[suddenly spotting the date of today’s date while talking to SoEul Mates’ fans] :

“OMG! Today is the 6th of September. I’ve almost forgotten. It’s Eunnie’s birthday! Why didn’t you tell me guys?”


Kim Bum

[feeling anxious and excited at the same time] :

“Hm…what should i do for Eunnie today? Should i bought her flowers? Cakes? Gifts? Earrings? Necklace?…”

Kim Bum so cute!

[at this time around, Bummie is asking SoEul Mates’ fans for ideas] :

“Guys, can you help me decide what to do for Eunnie’s birthday? I’m out of ideas. Please, help me!”

Kim Bum

[almost in the verge of tearing up, Bummie came up with a brilliant idea] :

” I’ve got it! I’ll make a surprise dinner for Eunnie.”

Kim Bum

[considering it for a moment] :

“What if my cooking did not went well? What if it does not taste good?”

[after a thinking deeply] :

“I’m sure Eunnie will understand. She is such a sweet girl.”

[then Bummie went to do groceries]

Kim Bum did groceries.

[after doing groceries] :

“Well then, i’ll get the party started! Wish me luck, guys!”

[Bummie starts making the surprise dinner just in time before Eunnie gets home.]

I’ll leave the end of the story to you all, SoEul Mates’ fans.

source: bumsso blog.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jessica
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 16:12:57

    so cute………
    i love him
    he is very very handsome

    Reply

  2. kok
    Sep 29, 2009 @ 19:43:42

    so cute he have a innocent face

    Reply

  3. Geum Jan Di
    Sep 29, 2009 @ 09:24:44

    I Love U So much…..

    Reply

  4. ashtoh
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 11:49:48

    @ nixie: thank you, glad u enjoy it!

    Reply

  5. Nixie
    Sep 26, 2009 @ 08:38:43

    hmmm hilarious 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

