What can be found inside Kim So Eun’s Bag?


Kim So Eun: Exclusive in High Cut 'Open Your Bag'

Wondering what Kim So Eun always has in her bag? Let’s take a look.

It was the interview with High Cut Magazine in the section ‘Open Your Bag’.

Kim So Eun in High Cut 'Open Your Bag'

Kim So Eun with her bagKim So Eun carries a Polo bag with hot pink color. She said she like the bright colour because it is easily match with casual style. The size of the bag really suits her who likes to put in a lot of things in her bag.

High Cut book & Canon Camera

These are the book that she received as gift, ‘The Clock Device of the Heart’ and a Canon 400D that she always carries around. When the weather is good, she will take picture with it but sadly, she could not do that this year due to her busy schedules.

Ipod and WalletAn Ipod with pink cover given to her as birthday present from her parents and a MCM wallet which she bought for her own birthday during the third year of high school, can be found in her bag too.

Key Chain & Pouch

The bag also contained a Gucci key holder that she likes and a Burberry pouch where she puts all her makeup gadgets in it.

NOTES:

The contain of her bag is simple as the owner.

Oh…how much i adore her.

She does has a great personality.

credit allkpop.

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Desiree
    Nov 30, 2013 @ 21:34:37

    Generally I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me
    to check out and do it! Your writing style
    has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

    Reply

  2. oakley
    Jul 22, 2013 @ 06:31:03

    You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I to find
    this topic to be really one thing which I feel I might by no
    means understand. It seems too complicated and extremely large for me.
    I’m looking ahead to your next put up, I’ll try to get the grasp of
    it!

    Reply

  3. Christian Louboutin Escarpin
    Jul 16, 2013 @ 22:58:22

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to
    keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Reply

  4. Poppy
    Jul 05, 2013 @ 04:51:53

    Good day I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

    Reply

  5. Charlie
    Jun 28, 2013 @ 03:14:44

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Cheers!

    Reply

  6. www.fashionbrandoutletshop.com
    Jun 25, 2013 @ 10:06:01

    My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.

    This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this
    info! Thanks!

    Reply

  7. Arturo
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 10:23:57

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog site is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Regards!

    Reply

  8. Shellie
    Jun 07, 2013 @ 00:57:10

    I absolutely love your website.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own blog and would like to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

    Reply

  9. バック ヴィトン
    May 28, 2013 @ 02:29:48

    私は知っている 個人 人 が 彼ら ‘ルイヴィトンs’ すべて
    yr 球面。 Thoes 約 3 カタログ バッグ ルイヴィトン に属している 共通。

    Reply

  10. air max 95
    Apr 25, 2013 @ 12:37:23

    Or complete you prefer the entire Adidas trademark a handful of
    lined logo? For most of us, the idea of change can certainly send us into
    a panic attack. Using the normal eye we are unable
    to go to whichever defects. This means not only super web browser
    connections but longer it life as well. http://www.morozaki.
    jp/userinfo.php?uid=827

    Reply

  11. jinky cute
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 05:32:55

    ,,,,hi kim so eun,,,i’m your no.1 fan i hope i will see you soon,,,,mwahhh,,,i love you

    Reply

  12. jhanell
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 12:41:33

    i love u on
    cast of boys before flower
    love ya . . . . .. . . . .. . ……

    Reply

  13. jhanell
    Aug 19, 2010 @ 12:40:25

    ur so beautiful kim so un
    i hope isee u in personal
    when i finished my college i go in soul korea

    Reply

  14. Vanessa
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 02:34:20

    🙂 so cute, she is just so so so simple. I love her, oh how i wish she can be attached with kimbum, they really make a great pair (: i love that gucci key holder she has, so nice (;

    Reply

Leave a Reply

