ShinAe’s Wedding on May 28th 2009.


ShinAe

Looks like ShinAe is really going to have her wedding soon.

The wedding will be on th 28th May at the Sheraton Grande Walker Hill Hotel, Seoul.

In an interview lately, ShinAe said

“My father and mother are very happy about their only daughter’s marriage and I feel proud that I’ve been able to lighten their burden. My parents, who have been opposing my career as an actress, have finally officially granted me permission to pursue my career, so I feel that I will be an even happier bride. I will soon show my gratitude for my fans and viewers through a great drama/movie and acting”.

Yeah, i can tell that she is ready for her big day.

Let us recall the time Alex and ShinAe spent together at their wedding photos in We Got Married show.

Alex and ShinAe Wedding Photoshoot

by kpopbabo

AlShin couple Wedding Photos

by AhmonzProject

AlShin couple

AlShin couple

by seoulbeats

credit the news to popseoul

pictures to their owners.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. ashtoh
    May 25, 2009 @ 13:58:43

    hahaha yeah i wish they really get together too but the wedding dates is 3 days away…
    it will be the second time watching ShinAe wearing the wedding dresses ^^

    Reply

  2. Rae Jae
    Apr 29, 2009 @ 15:10:36

    Ah..how i wish she really marry to Alex..and Alex…you lose a BIG chance here…
    Sometimes how i wish her wedding day will be like one of the part in Kuch Kuch Hota Hai…
    Wish you the best Shinae…love you always..=)

    Reply

  3. Trackback: ShinAe’s Wedding on May 28th 2009.

Leave a Reply

