Wonder Girls & Big Bang Collaboration

Wonder Girls & Big Bang – Special Cross Stage @ MBC Gayo Daejun 081231

Collaboration of Wonder Girls and Big Bang

Performances in order of appearance:

1. Irony – TaeYang and SunYe

2. Lies – SeungRi and YoBin (love the rap)

3. Tell Me – G-dragon and SoHee

4. Haru Haru – DaeSung and YeSun (love the harmonious voice)

5. Nobody – TOP and SunMi (she is so sexy)

6. So Hot – Big Bang

7. Last Farewell – Wonder Girls

thanks and credit to Wondersmurf


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: