Hana Kimi Special (Japanese)


Hana Kimi special (Japanese)

The scene started of with Sano (Shun Oguri) and Nakatsu (Ikuta Toma) talking about last summer holiday between episode 7 and 8, before Ashiya (Maki Horikita) leaving for America.

Minami as Julia

Ashiya American friend’s Julia, tried to convince Ashiya to go back America.

Try all her best to make Ashiya return.

Rescuing Ashiya (Maki)

Sano ‘unaccidental kiss’ when rescueing Ashiya.

Nakatsu's mom

Then, Nakatsu’s mom trying to convince Nakatsu to stop playing football and face reality.

nakatsu

Nakatsu’s desperation after hearing the football match was cancelled.

foot

Ashiya and friends help Nakatsu to have a football match.

The football match ended up in a chaos.

Notes: What i like about this dorama is that, there is a full high spirit of youth. Everyone is always there to help each other, share laughter and sadness together.

They always sticks together and shout for joy.

Eventhough in the real world, things do not go this way.The people are acting crazy and fun throughout the episodes, esp when Nakatsu talked to himself with those cute hand sign.

It makes me feel happy when watching the dorama.

For the ending, you gotta watch it.

Hana Kimi Special

credit to: Wikipedia and mysoju

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nonton film
    Aug 23, 2014 @ 08:37:04

    Piece of writing writing is also a excitement, if you be familiar with then you can write if
    not it is complicated to write.

    Reply

  2. parkshina
    May 22, 2014 @ 11:15:15

    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how
    you presented it. Too cool!

    Reply

  3. vending
    Apr 27, 2014 @ 00:09:55

    Thiѕ iոformation is worth everyone’s attention.
    How ϲan I find out mогe?

    Reply

  4. konsultan internet marketing
    Apr 13, 2014 @ 15:27:04

    I needed to thank you for this good read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I’ve got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

    Reply

  5. seo copywriting service
    Mar 03, 2014 @ 02:04:00

    I pay a visit each day a few sites and sites to read articles or
    reviews, except this webpage offers quality based posts.

    Reply

  6. konsultan seo
    Feb 23, 2014 @ 16:54:06

    I like the valuable information you provide on your articles.
    I will bookmark your weblog and check once more
    right here frequently. I’m somewhat sure I will be informed many new stuff proper here!

    Good luck for the following!

    Reply

  7. marijuana socks
    Jan 09, 2014 @ 22:55:41

    I think this is one of the so much vital info for
    me. And i am satisfied studying your article. However wanna observation on some common things, The site taste is ideal,
    the articles is truly excellent : D. Good task, cheers

    Reply

  8. vaporizer weed toronto
    Jan 03, 2014 @ 00:57:28

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with? I’m experiencing some minor security
    issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

